Lava Stone Chakra Bracelet, Aromatherapy-Gemstone Jewelry

Free Gift
  • $20.00 CAD

This bracelet is made with lava stone, various gemstones representing each of the seven chakras, two antique brass spacers and stretchy elastic.

This bracelet is the perfect reminder of how connected you are to the abundant universe!

This bracelet represents your 7 energy centers in your body (called chakras) and is popular because of its spiritually balancing properties that help keep your emotional, mental, and physical self- aligned and balanced. Also makes the perfect gift for you or anyone!  

Aromatherapy | How it works:  add a few drops of your favorite essential oil to the lava stone.  Depending on the strength of the essential oil, the scent may last up to 3-5 days.  Repeat when you wish to have desired scent.  Wait a few minutes,let the oil absorb into the beads,then put on,keep your body and mind healthy.

This bracelet will come to you in an organza gift bag, along with an information sheet on the various crystal meanings.


Black Lava Stone is famous for its grounding and calming qualities that can teach us about depth, intensity, and change. This stone works well in stabilizing and anchoring the root chakra.  Lava Stone is a powerful cleanser of psychic smog created within your aura, and is a strong psychic protection stone that also symbolizes rebirth. Lava Stone is an excellent aid in balancing and grounding the Base Chakra. It has strong earth and fire energies due to its formation in the Earths fiery center.  Lava Stone (also known as Basalt) is an intense mineral that forms when gasses in magma begin to solidify and harden into rock.  

Red Agate / Root Chakra, located at the base of your spine, represents your basic survival instincts, fight-or-flight mechanism, security and general stability and protection.

Citrine / Sacral Chakra, located just below your naval, represents your openness to people, new experiences, general sexual energy and balance.

Gold Tiger Eye / Solar Plexus Chakra, located in your upper abdomen, represents your self-image, strength, stealth and vitality.

Green King Stone / Heart Chakra, located in the center of your chest, represents your compassion and trust in others.  Helps to ward of negative energy.

Turquoise Howlite / Throat Chakra, located at the base of your throat represents communication and expression.

Lazurite / Third Eye Chakra, located in your forehead, represents your intuition, clarity and imagination.

Amethyst / Crown Chakra, located at the top of your head, represents your connection to the spiritual universe.  Calming and inner peace. 

When you order more than one bracelet add your discount code to your shopping cart.

Like us:
Follow us:
Tag us:

We Also Recommend